SUPPORT (183 Members) . GROW (7 Association). PROMOTE (Visitors from 14 Countries). (Check The Site's Statistics)

Thursday, June 05, 2008

Krishna Naik on song

BANGALORE: Krishna M. Naik of Dazzler Aquatic Club continued his winning spree in the State diving championship when he claimed the title in three metre spring board event at the Jayanagar Pool here on Tuesday.

He logged 365.10 points, beating his team-mate Elanchezhian by a margin of 132 points.

Earlier on Monday, Naik had won the one metre spring board event.

G. Vybhav also of DAC and Sachin V. Tendulkar of Sea World AC bagged the Group II and Group III titles respectively.

The results:

Boys: Group I: 1.Krishna M. Naik ( DAC); 2. Elanchezhiahn (DAC); 3. A.G. Pavan (DAC) 365.10 pts.

Group II: 1. G. Vybhav (DAC); 2. Ananth Nadig (DAC); 3. Anitrudh (Sea World AC) 266.15 pts.

Group III: 1.Sachin V. Tendulkar (Sea World AC); 2. R.M. Sandeep (DAC); 3. Vishal (Sea World AC) 238 pts.

Girls: Group I: 1. Karishma Mohite (YCSC); 2. K. Divya (DAC) 306.65 pts.

Group II: 1. Nammi Divya Theja (DAC), 2. T. Shalini (DAC); 3. Naomi (DAC) 286.65 pts.

Group III: 1. Aishwarya Manjunath (DAC), 2. L. Priyanka (MDSA); 3. Sushmita Harti (Sea World AC) 191.45.

No comments: